Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentAtlanta BravesOpponent
Fri, Sep 22 6:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Sat, Sep 23 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Sun, Sep 24 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Mon, Sep 25 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Mon, Sep 25 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Mon, Sep 25 7:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Tue, Sep 26 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Wed, Sep 27 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Thu, Sep 28 6:50 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Fri, Sep 29 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 841 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sat, Sep 30 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 841 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sun, Oct 1 2:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 841 XM 188 (Internet 854)