Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentAtlanta BravesOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 841 XM 84 (Internet 868)
Sun, Apr 19 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 841 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Tue, Apr 21 6:25 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Wed, Apr 22 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Thu, Apr 23 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Fri, Apr 24 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Sat, Apr 25 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Sun, Apr 26 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Mon, Apr 27 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 184 (Internet 841) XM Internet 869
Tue, Apr 28 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 869
Wed, Apr 29 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 869
Thu, Apr 30 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 841) XM Internet 846
Fri, May 1 7:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 846
Sat, May 2 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 841) XM Internet 846
Sun, May 3 1:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 841) XM Internet 846