Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentAtlanta BravesOpponent
Fri, Jul 28 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 187 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 29 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 81 (Internet 860)
Sun, Jul 30 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 188 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jul 31 11:55 AM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 841 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Tue, Aug 1 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 853
Wed, Aug 2 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 853
Thu, Aug 3 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 853
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 187 (Internet 841) XM Internet 854
Sat, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 841) XM Internet 854
Sun, Aug 6 1:00 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 841) XM Internet 854
Tue, Aug 8 6:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 189 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Wed, Aug 9 6:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Fri, Aug 11 7:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 189 (Internet 865)
Sat, Aug 12 6:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 189 (Internet 865)
Sun, Aug 13 1:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 189 (Internet 865)
Mon, Aug 14 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 841 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Tue, Aug 15 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 841 XM 189 (Internet 848)
Wed, Aug 16 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 841 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Thu, Aug 17 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 841 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 841) XM Internet 846