Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentAtlanta BravesOpponent
Sun, Jul 24 3:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 841 XM 81 (Internet 848)
Tue, Jul 26 7:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 841 XM 182 (Internet 856)
Wed, Jul 27 7:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 841 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Thu, Jul 28 7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Fri, Jul 29 6:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Sat, Jul 30 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Sun, Jul 31 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 185 (Internet 841) XM Internet 860
Tue, Aug 2 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 184 (Internet 841) XM Internet 861
Wed, Aug 3 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 841) XM Internet 861
Thu, Aug 4 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 841) XM Internet 861
Fri, Aug 5 8:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Sat, Aug 6 7:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Sun, Aug 7 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 841 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Mon, Aug 8 6:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 841 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Tue, Aug 9 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 841 XM 188 (Internet 855)