Hear the World Premiere of MercyMe’s New Album, ‘Always Only Jesus,’ on The Message

Tune in to hear the world premiere of every track from the Christian music stars’ upcoming LP.

Matt Simeone
October 19, 2022

A day before the release of the MercyMe’s highly-anticipated 11th studio album, Always Only Jesus, the contemporary Christian music stars are giving listeners a worldwide preview of every track from it on SiriusXM’s The Message (Ch. 63).

Click here to stream The Message on SiriusXM

The Message was invited to the remote log cabin studio where Always Only Jesus — MercyMe’s first “post-lockdown” album — was recorded. Listen to the track-by-track preview starting Thursday, October 20, at 7am ET or during the rebroadcast times below. The full special will also be available on the SXM App for 30 days after its premiere.

Due out on October 21, the 10-track Always Only Jesus features the recently-released song “Then Christ Came.” For more information about the album, click here.

If you don’t have SiriusXM yet, you can get 3 months free here.

Broadcast Schedule (all times ET)

October 20 at 7am, 10am, 3pm, 6pm and 9pm

October 21 at 12pm and 4pm

October 22 at 8am and 3pm

October 23 at 5pm and 10pm


Always Only Jesus Tracklist:

  1. Hands Up
  2. Better Days Coming
  3. Forgivable
  4. To Not Worship You
  5. Always Only Jesus
  6. Heart Beats For Your Good
  7. Grace Amazing
  8. Lost In You
  9. Then Christ Came
  10. Nothing But The Blood