Spring Training™ 2015 Tour



Top Picks
MLB

Spring Training 2015

With the start of spring training comes MLB Network Radio's Spring Training Tour! See below to find out when MLB Network Radio will visit your favorite team's camp. (All times ET)

- Sunday, March 1 at 8 pm: Los Angeles Angels, Tempe, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Monday, March 2 at 7 pm: San Francisco Giants, Scottsdale, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Tuesday, March 3 at 5 pm: Milwaukee Brewers, Phoenix, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Wednesday, March 4 at 5 pm: San Diego Padres, Peoria, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Thursday, March 5 at 5 pm: Kansas City Royals, Surprise, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Friday, March 6 at 5 pm: Texas Rangers, Surprise, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Saturday, March 7 at 7 pm: Chicago White Sox, Glendale, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Sunday, March 8 at 8 pm: Oakland Athletics, Mesa, Ariz.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Monday, March 9 at 5 pm: New York Yankees, Tampa, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Tuesday, March 10 at 5 pm: Toronto Blue Jays, Dunedin, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Wednesday, March 11 at 5 pm: Philadelphia Phillies, Clearwater, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Thursday, March 12 at 5 pm: Tampa Bay Rays, Charlotte County, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Friday, March 13 at 5 pm: Pittsburgh Pirates, Bradenton, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Saturday, March 14 at 7 pm: Baltimore Orioles, Sarasota, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Sunday, March 15 at 8 pm: Minnesota Twins, Fort Myers, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Monday, March 16 at 5 pm: Boston Red Sox, Lee County, Fla.: Steve Phillips, Todd Hollandsworth
- Tuesday, March 17 at 5 pm: Chicago Cubs, Mesa, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Wednesday, March 18 at 5 pm: Seattle Mariners, Peoria, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Thursday, March 19 at 5 pm: Cincinnati Reds, Goodyear, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Friday, March 20 at 5 pm: Houston Astros, Kissimmee, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Friday, March 20 at 7 pm: Colorado Rockies, Scottsdale, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Saturday, March 21 at 7 pm: Detroit Tigers, Lakeland, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Saturday, March 21 at 9 pm: Cleveland Indians, Goodyear, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Sunday, March 22 at 8 pm: Atlanta Braves, Lake Buena Vista, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Sunday, March 22 at 10 pm: Arizona Diamondbacks, Scottsdale, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Monday, March 23 at 5 pm: Washington Nationals, Viera, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Monday, March 23 at 7 pm: Los Angeles Dodgers, Glendale, Ariz.: Mike Ferrin, Jim Duquette
- Tuesday, March 24 at 5 pm: New York Mets, Port St Lucie, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Wednesday, March 25 at 5 pm: St Louis Cardinals, Jupiter, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden
- Thursday March 26 at 5 pm: Miami Marlins, Jupiter, Fla.: Casey Stern, Jim Bowden