Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, May 23 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 30 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Mid-Ohio 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jun 6 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race LTi Printing 250 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 20 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Chicagoland 300 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 28 11:30 AM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Pocono Green 225 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jul 4 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jul 10 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 18 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At New Hampshire New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 1 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 8 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Henry 180 Road America XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 15 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Zippos 200 at The Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 22 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race At Dover Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Aug 28 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Coca-Cola 250 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 5 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race SportClips Haircuts VFW 200 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 18 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 10 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 17 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 24 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 31 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 7 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)