Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Fri, Jun 24 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Sat, Jun 25 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Sat, Jun 25 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Sun, Jun 26 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Sun, Jun 26 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Mon, Jun 27 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 868 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Mon, Jun 27 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 868 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Tue, Jun 28 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 868 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Tue, Jun 28 8:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 868 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Wed, Jun 29 2:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 868 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Thu, Jun 30 6:55 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 847
Fri, Jul 1 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 847
Sat, Jul 2 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 847
Sun, Jul 3 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 847
Mon, Jul 4 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 851
Tue, Jul 5 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 851
Wed, Jul 6 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 851
Thu, Jul 7 6:37 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Thu, Jul 7 6:55 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Fri, Jul 8 6:37 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 182 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Fri, Jul 8 6:55 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 182 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Sat, Jul 9 12:37 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Sun, Jul 10 12:37 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 849
Fri, Jul 15 9:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 859)
Sat, Jul 16 3:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Sun, Jul 17 3:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 180 (Internet 859)
Tue, Jul 19 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 868 XM 182 (Internet 840)
Wed, Jul 20 3:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 868 XM 186 (Internet 840)
Fri, Jul 22 6:57 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864
Sat, Jul 23 12:57 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864
Sun, Jul 24 12:57 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864