Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Tue, Jul 7 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Tue, Jul 7 8:00 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Wed, Jul 8 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Wed, Jul 8 8:00 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Thu, Jul 9 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Fri, Jul 10 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Sat, Jul 11 1:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 868 XM 89 (Internet 851)
Sun, Jul 12 1:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Fri, Jul 17 6:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Sat, Jul 18 12:27 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Sat, Jul 18 12:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Sun, Jul 19 12:27 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 866
Sun, Jul 19 12:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Tue, Jul 21 9:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, Jul 22 9:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 859)
Thu, Jul 23 3:27 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 868 XM 179 (Internet 859)
Fri, Jul 24 10:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Jul 25 4:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Sun, Jul 26 4:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jul 28 6:57 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 860
Wed, Jul 29 6:57 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 860
Thu, Jul 30 6:57 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 851
Fri, Jul 31 6:57 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 851