Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Apr 26 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Toyota Owners 400 Richmond XM 90 (Internet 90)
  Drivers Teams Driver Feed  
  Dale Earnhardt Jr. #88 Hendrick Motorsports XM 225  
  Tony Stewart #14 Stewart-Haas Racing XM 226  
  Fans' Choice NASCAR XM 227  
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, May 4 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Aaron's 499 Talladega XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, May 10 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint Cup - Kansas Kansas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, May 17 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Sprint Showdown Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, May 17 9:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, May 25 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Jun 1 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint Cup - Dover Dover XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jun 8 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Pocono 400 Pocono XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jun 15 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans 400 Michigan XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jun 22 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Toyota-Save Mart 350 Sonoma XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Jun 28 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Kentucky XM 90 (Internet 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jul 5 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola Daytona XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jul 13 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Camping World RV Sales 301 New Hampshire XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jul 27 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Crown Royal Presents Your Hero's Name Here 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis XM 90 (Internet 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Aug 3 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race GoBowling.com 400 Pocono XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Aug 10 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Cheez-It 355 at The Glen Watkins Glen XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Aug 17 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Pure Michigan 400 Michigan XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 23 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Irwin Tools Night Race Bristol XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Aug 31 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint Cup - Atlanta Atlanta XM 90 (Internet 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 6 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 14 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint Cup - Chicago Chicagoland XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 21 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Osram Sylvania 300 New Hampshire XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 28 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA 400 Dover XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Oct 5 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 19 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Talladega 500 Talladega XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 26 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Martinsville XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Nov 2 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 9 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans 500 Phoenix XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 16 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Ford Ecoboost 400 Homestead-Miami XM 90 (Internet 90)