Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Aug 28 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Pure Michigan 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
  Drivers Teams Driver Feed  
  Kevin Harvick #4 Stewart-Haas Racing XM 225  
  Tony Stewart #14 Stewart-Haas Racing XM 226  
  Fans' Choice NASCAR XM 227  
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Sep 4 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 10 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 18 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Sprint Cup Chicagoland Race Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 25 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race New England 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Oct 2 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 8 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 16 2:15 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 23 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Alabama 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 30 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Goody's Fast Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Nov 6 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 13 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Can-Am 500 Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 20 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Ford Ecoboost 400 Homestead Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)