Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 866)
Sat, Apr 18 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 866)
Sun, Apr 19 1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, Apr 20 7:03 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Tue, Apr 21 7:03 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Wed, Apr 22 7:03 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Thu, Apr 23 1:03 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Fri, Apr 24 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 857
Sat, Apr 25 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 858 XM Internet 857
Sun, Apr 26 7:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 857
Mon, Apr 27 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Tue, Apr 28 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Wed, Apr 29 1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Fri, May 1 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 843)
Sat, May 2 1:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 843)
Sun, May 3 8:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 843)