Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Sat, May 30 9:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sun, May 31 3:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Mon, Jun 1 10:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Mon, Jun 1 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jun 2 10:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176
Tue, Jun 2 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Wed, Jun 3 3:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Fri, Jun 5 7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Sat, Jun 6 7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Sun, Jun 7 12:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Tue, Jun 9 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 869
Wed, Jun 10 1:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 869
Fri, Jun 12 7:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jun 13 7:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jun 14 1:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)