Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Sun, May 29 1:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, May 30 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Tue, May 31 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Wed, Jun 1 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Thu, Jun 2 7:30 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Fri, Jun 3 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 81 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jun 5 1:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Mon, Jun 6 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Tue, Jun 7 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Wed, Jun 8 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Thu, Jun 9 7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 849
Sat, Jun 11 7:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 849
Sun, Jun 12 1:55 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 849
Tue, Jun 14 8:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 858 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Wed, Jun 15 3:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 858 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Thu, Jun 16 8:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Fri, Jun 17 8:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Sat, Jun 18 2:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 856)
Sun, Jun 19 2:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 856)