Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Today 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Contender Boats 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Feb 28 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
March
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Mar 5 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Silver State 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 6 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Mar 7 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 13 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Phoenix Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Mar 14 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Phoenix Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 20 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Echo Park 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Atlanta 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Mar 21 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 27 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Pinty's Truck Race on Dirt Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Mar 28 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Food City Dirt Race Bristol Motor Speedway Dirt XM 90 (Streaming 90)
April
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Apr 9 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Apr 18 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race TOYOTA OWNERS 400 Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Apr 24 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Talladega Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race GEICO 500 Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, May 1 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kansas Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 2 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 7 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Darlington Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 8 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Darlington Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 9 5:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Darlington Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 15 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 16 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 22 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at COTA Circuit of the Americas XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 22 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at COTA Circuit of the Americas XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 23 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at COTA Circuit of the Americas XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 28 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 29 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco Uniforms 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 30 5:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jun 5 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Mid-Ohio 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 6 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 12 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Texas Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 12 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Texas Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 13 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR All-Star Race Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jun 18 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Nashville Nashville Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 19 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Nashville Nashville Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 20 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Ally 400 Nashville Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 26 11:30 AM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Pocono Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 26 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Pocono-1 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 27 11:30 AM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race ocono Green 225 Recycled by J.P. Mascaro & Sons Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 27 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Pocono-2 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jul 3 11:30 AM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Henry 180 Road America XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jul 4 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Race at Road America Road America XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jul 9 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Knoxville Knoxville Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 10 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jul 11 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Quaker State 400 presented by Walmart Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 17 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Lakes Region 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jul 18 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 7 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Watkins Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 7 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Watkins Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 8 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 14 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Indianapolis RC Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 15 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard powered By Florida Georgia Line Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Aug 20 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 21 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Michigan Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 22 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Aug 27 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Wawa 250 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 28 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 4 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Darlington Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 5 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Motorsport Park XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 5 5:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Cook Out Southern 500 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 11 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Richmond Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 11 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Thu, Sep 16 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 17 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 18 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Bass Pro Shops Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 24 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 25 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 302 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 26 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Talladega Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 2 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Talladega Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 3 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race YellaWood 500 Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 9 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 10 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 16 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 17 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 23 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 24 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 30 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 31 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Xfinity 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 6 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 7 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Championship Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)