Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Today 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
  Drivers Teams Driver Feed  
  Brad Keselowski #2 Team Penske XM Streaming 980  
  Martin Truex Jr. #19 Joe Gibbs Racing XM Streaming 981  
  Kevin Harvick #4 Stewart-Haas Racing XM Streaming 982  
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 3 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Talladega 250 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 3 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ag-Pro 300 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 4 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race YellaWood 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 10 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 250 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 11 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race at Kansas-3 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 17 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 18 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Holywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 24 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 25 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Oct 30 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 31 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Nov 1 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race Xfinity 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Nov 6 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 7 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 8 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Cup Series Race NASCAR Cup Series Championship Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)