Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Wed, Jun 29 9:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 861
Thu, Jun 30 9:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Fri, Jul 1 9:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Sat, Jul 2 9:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Sun, Jul 3 3:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Mon, Jul 4 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Tue, Jul 5 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 850)
Wed, Jul 6 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 850)
Thu, Jul 7 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Fri, Jul 8 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Sat, Jul 9 3:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Sun, Jul 10 1:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Fri, Jul 15 9:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 850
Sat, Jul 16 3:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 850
Sun, Jul 17 3:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 850
Mon, Jul 18 9:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Tue, Jul 19 9:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Wed, Jul 20 2:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Fri, Jul 22 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Sat, Jul 23 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 864 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Jul 24 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 864 XM 89 (Internet 868)