Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Seattle Mariners Logo
Seattle Mariners
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Mon, Jul 27 9:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 864) XM Internet 840
Tue, Jul 28 9:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 840
Wed, Jul 29 3:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 840
Thu, Jul 30 7:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Fri, Jul 31 7:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 856)
Sat, Aug 1 6:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Sun, Aug 2 1:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 856)
Mon, Aug 3 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 864 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Tue, Aug 4 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 864 XM 182 (Internet 848)
Wed, Aug 5 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 864 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Fri, Aug 7 10:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Sat, Aug 8 3:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Sun, Aug 9 3:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Mon, Aug 10 9:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Tue, Aug 11 10:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Wed, Aug 12 3:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Fri, Aug 14 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Sat, Aug 15 1:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sun, Aug 16 12:45 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 843)