Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Fri, May 6 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 850)
Sat, May 7 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 89 (Internet 850)
Sun, May 8 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Mon, May 9 9:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 866
Tue, May 10 9:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 XM Internet 866
Wed, May 11 2:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 866
Fri, May 13 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sat, May 14 8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sun, May 15 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Tue, May 17 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Wed, May 18 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Thu, May 19 11:55 AM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 864 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Fri, May 20 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 864 XM 187 (Internet 846)
Sat, May 21 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 864 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Sun, May 22 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 864 XM 187 (Internet 846)
Mon, May 23 10:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 859
Tue, May 24 10:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 859
Wed, May 25 10:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 859
Fri, May 27 9:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 856
Sat, May 28 9:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 856
Sun, May 29 3:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 81 (Internet 864) XM Internet 856
Mon, May 30 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 862