Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Mon, Aug 29 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Tue, Aug 30 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Wed, Aug 31 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM Internet 854
Thu, Sep 1 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Fri, Sep 2 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Sat, Sep 3 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM Internet 869
Sun, Sep 4 8:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Mon, Sep 5 12:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Tue, Sep 6 6:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Wed, Sep 7 12:20 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 846)