Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Fri, Aug 14 7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Streaming 857 XM 185 (Streaming 860)
Sat, Aug 15 6:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Streaming 857 XM 89 (Streaming 860)
Sun, Aug 16 1:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Streaming 857 XM 185 (Streaming 860)
Mon, Aug 17 7:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Streaming 857 XM 185 (Streaming 854)
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Streaming 857 XM 187 (Streaming 854)
Wed, Aug 19 7:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Streaming 857 XM 186 (Streaming 854)
Thu, Aug 20 6:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Streaming 857 XM 89 (Streaming 854)
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Streaming 857) XM Streaming 858
Sat, Aug 22 7:10 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Streaming 857) XM Streaming 858
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Streaming 857) XM Streaming 858