Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Tue, May 3 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 841
Wed, May 4 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 841
Thu, May 5 9:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Thu, May 5 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Fri, May 6 10:25 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Fri, May 6 10:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sat, May 7 8:25 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sat, May 7 8:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, May 8 4:25 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Sun, May 8 4:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Mon, May 9 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 857 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Tue, May 10 9:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 857 XM 81 (Internet 853)
Wed, May 11 9:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Thu, May 12 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Fri, May 13 8:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Sat, May 14 7:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Sun, May 15 3:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 857 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Tue, May 17 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Wed, May 18 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Thu, May 19 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Fri, May 20 6:55 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 855
Sat, May 21 3:50 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 855
Sun, May 22 12:55 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 855
Mon, May 23 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Tue, May 24 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, May 25 12:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Fri, May 27 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Sat, May 28 7:15 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Sun, May 29 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Mon, May 30 12:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 857 XM Internet 845