Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Apr 27 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Money Lion 300 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Apr 28 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, May 3 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race JEGS 200 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 4 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race OneMain Financial 200 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 5 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race AAA 400 Drive for Autism Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 10 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race 37 Kind Days 250 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 11 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race KC Masterpiece 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 17 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 18 5:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 25 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, May 26 5:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jun 1 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Pocono 250 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 2 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jun 7 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Rattlesnake 400 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 8 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race LTI Printing 250 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 15 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Iowa 200 Iowa Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 16 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race American Ethanol 250 Iowa Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 22 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Gateway 200 Gateway Motorsports Park XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 23 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jun 28 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Overton's 225 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 29 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Chicagoland Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jun 30 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race TheHouse.com 400 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Subway Firecracker 250 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 6 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Coke Zero 400 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Gander Outdoors Truck Race Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jul 12 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 13 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 20 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Lakes Region 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jul 21 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 27 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Overton's 150 Pocono Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jul 27 5:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Jul 28 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Gander Outdoors 400 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Thu, Aug 1 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Eldora Dirt Derby Eldora Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 3 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Zippo 200 The Glen XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 4 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Go Bowling at the Glen The Glen XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 10 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Gander Outdoors Truck Race at Michigan Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 10 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Mid-Ohio Challenge Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 11 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Thu, Aug 15 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race UNOH 200 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Aug 16 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 17 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 24 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Road America Road America XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Aug 25 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Chevy Silverado 250 Canadian Tie Motorsport Park XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Aug 31 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Sep 1 5:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 7 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Lilly Diabetes 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 8 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 13 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Gander Outdoors Truck Race at Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 14 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 15 6:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 20 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Richmond Richmond Raceway VA XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 21 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway VA XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Sep 28 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 29 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 5 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Dover Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 6 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 12 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Fred's 250 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 13 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Alabama 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 19 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 20 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 26 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Texas Roadhouse 200 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 27 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race First Data 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 2 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 3 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ticket Galaxy 200 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 10 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Can-Am 500 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Nov 15 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race Ford EcoBoost 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 17 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)