Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

  • Save the Schedule

    NFL Schedule

    Always know what SiriusXM channel your favorite team will be playing on. Click the button below to add your team's schedule to your calendar.

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Today 6:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
  Drivers Teams Driver Feed  
  Kyle Busch #18 Joe Gibbs Racing XM Streaming 980  
  Kevin Harvick #4 Stewart-Haas Racing XM Streaming 981  
  Brad Keselowski #2 Penske Racing XM Streaming 982  
Sat, Sep 29 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 6 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Xfinity Series 200 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Dover 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 13 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Talladega 250 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race 1000Bulbs.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 20 2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 27 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Oct 28 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race First Data 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Nov 2 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Jag Metals 350 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 3 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 4 2:00 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Nov 9 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 ISM Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 10 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Xfinity Series 200 ISM Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 11 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Can-Am 500 ISM Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Nov 16 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Ford EcoBoost 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Nov 17 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sun, Nov 18 1:30 PM ET Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)