Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Tue, Apr 28 9:27 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Tue, Apr 28 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, Apr 29 9:27 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Wed, Apr 29 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Thu, Apr 30 2:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Fri, May 1 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 852 XM 187 (Internet 863)
Sat, May 2 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 852 XM Internet 863
Sun, May 3 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 852 XM 187 (Internet 863)
Mon, May 4 10:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 183 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864
Tue, May 5 10:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864
Wed, May 6 9:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864
Thu, May 7 9:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Fri, May 8 10:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sat, May 9 8:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sun, May 10 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850