Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Fri, Sep 22 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 852 XM 180 (Internet 850)
Sat, Sep 23 12:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 852 XM 180 (Internet 850)
Sat, Sep 23 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 852 XM 180 (Internet 850)
Sun, Sep 24 8:00 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 852 XM 178 (Internet 850)
Mon, Sep 25 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 852 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Wed, Sep 27 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 852 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Thu, Sep 28 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 852 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Fri, Sep 29 9:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864
Sat, Sep 30 8:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864
Sun, Oct 1 2:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 852) XM Internet 864