Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 12:32 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Sat, Jul 2 12:32 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Jul 3 12:32 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Tue, Jul 5 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Wed, Jul 6 11:40 AM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Sat, Jul 9 4:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Sun, Jul 10 1:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Fri, Jul 15 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 856)
Sat, Jul 16 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Sun, Jul 17 1:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Mon, Jul 18 7:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 851)
Tue, Jul 19 7:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Wed, Jul 20 1:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 851)
Fri, Jul 22 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jul 23 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jul 24 1:02 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 842)