Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Fri, Jul 20 7:32 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 867)
Sat, Jul 21 7:32 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Streaming 847 XM 178
Sun, Jul 22 2:32 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 867)
Mon, Jul 23 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Streaming 847) XM Streaming 861
Tue, Jul 24 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Streaming 847) XM Streaming 861
Wed, Jul 25 12:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Streaming 847) XM Streaming 861
Fri, Jul 27 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 849)
Sat, Jul 28 5:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 89 (Streaming 847) XM 178 (Streaming 849)
Sun, Jul 29 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 849)
Mon, Jul 30 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 856)
Tue, Jul 31 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 856)
Wed, Aug 1 12:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Streaming 847 XM 178 (Streaming 856)
Fri, Aug 3 6:37 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Streaming 847) XM Streaming 852
Sat, Aug 4 6:37 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Streaming 847) XM Streaming 852