Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Wed, Jul 26 6:32 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 852
Thu, Jul 27 11:32 AM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 852
Fri, Jul 28 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Sat, Jul 29 6:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Sun, Jul 30 1:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Mon, Jul 31 6:37 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Tue, Aug 1 6:37 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 847) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, Aug 2 6:37 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Thu, Aug 3 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM 89 (Internet 858)
Fri, Aug 4 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sat, Aug 5 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Sun, Aug 6 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM 89 (Internet 858)
Tue, Aug 8 6:37 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 848
Wed, Aug 9 12:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 848
Thu, Aug 10 6:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Fri, Aug 11 6:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 847 XM 81 (Internet 866)
Sat, Aug 12 5:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Sun, Aug 13 12:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 847 XM 81 (Internet 866)
Tue, Aug 15 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Wed, Aug 16 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Thu, Aug 17 12:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Fri, Aug 18 7:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 81 (Internet 851)