Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Tue, May 26 6:37 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Wed, May 27 11:37 AM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Thu, May 28 9:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Fri, May 29 9:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 847 XM 181 (Internet 864)
Sat, May 30 9:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sun, May 31 3:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jun 2 7:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Wed, Jun 3 7:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Thu, Jun 4 7:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 851)
Fri, Jun 5 6:37 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 842