Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Sun, May 1 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Tue, May 3 7:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 843
Wed, May 4 7:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 843
Thu, May 5 8:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 843
Fri, May 6 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Fri, May 6 7:55 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sat, May 7 6:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sat, May 7 6:55 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sun, May 8 1:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sun, May 8 1:55 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 186 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Mon, May 9 7:50 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 845 XM 178 (Internet 867)
Tue, May 10 7:50 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 845 XM 178 (Internet 867)
Wed, May 11 1:50 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Fri, May 13 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sat, May 14 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, May 15 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Tue, May 17 7:55 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850
Wed, May 18 7:55 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850
Thu, May 19 7:55 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850