Edit My Car/Radio

Live Sports Schedules

This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
February
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NextEra Energy Resources 250 Daytona International Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Daytona Road Course Daytona International Speedway Road Course XM 90 (Streaming 90)
March
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Mar 5 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Silver State 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Atlanta 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Mar 27 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Pinty's Truck Race on Dirt Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
April
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Apr 17 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, May 1 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Kansas Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 7 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Darlington Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, May 22 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at COTA Circuit of the Americas XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, May 28 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race North Carolina Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jun 12 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Texas Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Jun 18 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Nashville Nashville Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Jun 26 11:30 AM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Pocono Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Jul 9 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Knoxville Knoxville Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 7 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Watkins Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Aug 20 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Sep 5 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Motorsport Park XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Thu, Sep 16 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Fri, Sep 24 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 2 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Talladega Talladega Super Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
Sat, Oct 30 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Playoff Race at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Streaming 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Gander RV + Outdoors Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway XM 90 (Streaming 90)