Watch Tenille Towns & more bring down the house at Margaritaville on CMA Fest Radio

Join The Highway at Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville Nashville to hear performances by Tenille Townes, Mitchell Tenpenny, Jessie James Decker and more.

Jackie Kolgraf
June 10, 2022

In celebration of CMA Fest 2022, The Highway (Ch. 56) will become CMA Fest Radio from June 9 through June 12, hosting a special series of expanded and star-studded Music Row Happy Hours at Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville Nashville.

Get ready for CMA Fest — the ultimate country music fan experience — with exclusive sets and interviews from your favorite performers live from Margaritaville, including Carly Pearce, Lauren Alaina, Tyler Farr, Tenille Townes, Mitchell Tenpenny, Ryan Hurd, Jessie James Decker and many more. See the list of guests below, and start listening to The Highway now.Click here to stream The Highway on SiriusXMCMA Fest is returning to Nashville for the first time since 2019. Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean and Keith Urban are among the headliners at this year’s event. For more information about the festival, visit In addition, Dierks Bentley and Elle King will serve as hosts for the CMA Fest TV Special. The highly anticipated prime-time concert special will air on Wednesday, August 3, at 8pm ET on ABC.

Download the CMA Connect App & turn on notifications for real-time alerts, custom schedule building, maps, mobile ticket help, vendor details, and chances to win prizes with Fan Access! Additional info here:

 CMA Fest Radio Live at Margaritaville Guests*

June 9

Ashley Cooke

Tenille Townes

Tyler Rich

Brian Kelley

Scotty McCreery

Lindsay Ell

Jameson Rodgers

Spencer Crandall

Elvie Shane

Tyler Farr

Travis Denning

June 10


Larry Fleet

Morgan Evans

Niko Moon

Chris Lane & Lauren Alaina


Carly Pearce

Priscilla Block

Lily Rose

Chris Janson

June 11

Ryan Hurd

Drake White

Hailey Whitters

Mackenzie Carpenter

Dylan Scott

Lainey Wilson

Ingrid Andress

Jessie James Decker

Mitchell Tenpenny

June 12

Angie K

Drew Green

Callista Clark

Michael Ray

Kameron Marlowe

Jackson Dean

Restless Road


Ian Munsick

*More to be announced!

Learn more about The Highway.