Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Sat, Jun 25 4:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Sun, Jun 26 3:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Mon, Jun 27 9:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 860
Tue, Jun 28 9:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 860
Wed, Jun 29 3:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 840) XM 89 (Internet 860)
Fri, Jul 1 9:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 2 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 3 3:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 3 4:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Mon, Jul 4 9:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Tue, Jul 5 9:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Wed, Jul 6 9:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Fri, Jul 8 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 863)
Sat, Jul 9 4:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 840 XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 10 7:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Fri, Jul 15 9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 853
Sat, Jul 16 8:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 853
Sun, Jul 17 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 189 (Internet 840) XM Internet 853
Tue, Jul 19 9:40 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 182 (Internet 840) XM Internet 868
Wed, Jul 20 3:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 868
Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Sat, Jul 23 7:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 846)
Sun, Jul 24 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 846)