Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Fri, May 6 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Sat, May 7 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sun, May 8 1:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Mon, May 9 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Tue, May 10 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Wed, May 11 2:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Wed, May 11 3:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Thu, May 12 9:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Fri, May 13 9:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sat, May 14 7:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sun, May 15 3:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Mon, May 16 9:40 PM ET New York Yankees XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 858
Tue, May 17 9:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 858
Wed, May 18 9:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 858
Fri, May 20 8:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Sat, May 21 3:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Sun, May 22 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Tue, May 24 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 840 XM 81 (Internet 861)
Wed, May 25 7:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Thu, May 26 12:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 840 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Fri, May 27 9:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Sat, May 28 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Sun, May 29 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 862
Mon, May 30 4:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 89 (Internet 840) XM Internet 850