Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jul 30 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 6 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 13 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Mid-Ohio 200 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Aug 19 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 27 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Road America 180 Road America XM 90 (Internet 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 3 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Sep 9 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Virginia529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 17 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Xfinity Chicagoland Race Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 24 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Myrtlebeach.com 300 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 1 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive Sober 200 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 7 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 15 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 5 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 12 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Xfinity Phoenix Race Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 19 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)