Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Wed, Aug 20 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 868 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Fri, Aug 22 6:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 84 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Sat, Aug 23 12:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Sun, Aug 24 12:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Mon, Aug 25 7:07 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 843
Tue, Aug 26 6:34 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 843
Wed, Aug 27 7:07 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 179 (Internet 868) XM Internet 843
Fri, Aug 29 6:57 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Fri, Aug 29 7:02 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Sat, Aug 30 12:57 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Sat, Aug 30 1:02 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Sun, Aug 31 1:02 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858