Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Mon, May 30 6:57 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Tue, May 31 6:57 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Wed, Jun 1 6:57 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 858
Fri, Jun 3 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Sat, Jun 4 3:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sun, Jun 5 12:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Mon, Jun 6 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Tue, Jun 7 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Wed, Jun 8 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Thu, Jun 9 6:27 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Fri, Jun 10 6:27 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Sat, Jun 11 12:57 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Sun, Jun 12 12:57 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Mon, Jun 13 7:07 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 860
Tue, Jun 14 12:27 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 860
Wed, Jun 15 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 868 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Thu, Jun 16 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 868 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Fri, Jun 17 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jun 18 3:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jun 19 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 868 XM 89 (Internet 842)