Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Fri, Sep 4 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Sat, Sep 5 12:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Sun, Sep 6 12:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 842
Mon, Sep 7 1:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Tue, Sep 8 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Wed, Sep 9 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Thu, Sep 10 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 868 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Fri, Sep 11 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 868 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sat, Sep 12 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, Sep 13 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 868 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Tue, Sep 15 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 868 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Wed, Sep 16 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 868 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Thu, Sep 17 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 868 XM 184 (Internet 841)