Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Fri, May 22 6:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864
Sat, May 23 12:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864
Sun, May 24 12:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 864
Mon, May 25 6:57 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 845
Tue, May 26 6:27 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 845
Wed, May 27 6:27 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 845
Fri, May 29 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 868 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Sat, May 30 2:00 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Sun, May 31 2:00 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 868 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Mon, Jun 1 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 868 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Tue, Jun 2 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 868 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jun 3 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 868 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Fri, Jun 5 6:57 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 850