Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentToronto Blue JaysOpponent
Fri, Apr 29 6:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Sat, Apr 30 5:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 868 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Sun, May 1 12:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 868 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, May 2 7:07 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 867
Tue, May 3 6:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 867
Wed, May 4 6:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 868) XM Internet 867
Thu, May 5 6:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 868) XM Internet 867
Fri, May 6 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 853
Sat, May 7 12:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 868 XM Internet 853
Sat, May 7 12:57 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 176 (Internet 868) XM Internet 853
Sun, May 8 12:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 89 (Internet 868) XM Internet 853
Mon, May 9 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 868 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Tue, May 10 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 868 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Wed, May 11 3:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 868 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Fri, May 13 7:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 868 XM 181 (Internet 867)
Sat, May 14 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 867)
Sun, May 15 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 868 XM 182 (Internet 867)
Mon, May 16 6:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Tue, May 17 6:57 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Wed, May 18 6:27 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 868) XM Internet 866
Thu, May 19 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 868 XM 178 (Internet 856)