Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTampa Bay RaysOpponent
Fri, Aug 1 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Sat, Aug 2 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Sun, Aug 3 12:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Mon, Aug 4 9:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 859)
Tue, Aug 5 9:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 181 (Internet 859)
Tue, Aug 5 9:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 181 (Internet 859)
Wed, Aug 6 2:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Fri, Aug 8 4:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 866 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Aug 9 4:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 866 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, Aug 10 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 866 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Mon, Aug 11 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Tue, Aug 12 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Wed, Aug 13 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Thu, Aug 14 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Sat, Aug 16 4:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Sun, Aug 17 1:35 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Tue, Aug 19 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Wed, Aug 20 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Thu, Aug 21 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Fri, Aug 22 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 866 XM 84 (Internet 868)
Sat, Aug 23 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 866 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Aug 24 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 866 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Mon, Aug 25 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 866 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Tue, Aug 26 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 866 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Wed, Aug 27 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 866 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Thu, Aug 28 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 866 XM 89 (Internet 842)
Fri, Aug 29 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843
Sat, Aug 30 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843
Sun, Aug 31 1:40 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843