Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTampa Bay RaysOpponent
Wed, May 25 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 854
Thu, May 26 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 854
Fri, May 27 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Sat, May 28 4:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Sun, May 29 1:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 858
Mon, May 30 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 866 XM 176 (Internet 851)
Tue, May 31 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Wed, Jun 1 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 866 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Thu, Jun 2 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Fri, Jun 3 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 866 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Sat, Jun 4 3:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 866 XM 178 (Internet 856)
Sun, Jun 5 2:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 866 XM 182 (Internet 856)