Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTampa Bay RaysOpponent
Sun, Aug 28 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 866 XM 93 (Internet 850)
Mon, Aug 29 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Tue, Aug 30 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 81 (Internet 843)
Wed, Aug 31 12:50 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Fri, Sep 2 6:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 868
Sat, Sep 3 5:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 868
Sun, Sep 4 12:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 866) XM Internet 868
Mon, Sep 5 12:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Tue, Sep 6 6:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Wed, Sep 7 12:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Thu, Sep 8 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 866 XM 176 (Internet 858)