Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Sun, Jul 24 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 188 (Internet 865) XM Internet 853
Mon, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Tue, Jul 26 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Wed, Jul 27 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Thu, Jul 28 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Fri, Jul 29 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Sat, Jul 30 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sun, Jul 31 12:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Tue, Aug 2 6:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Wed, Aug 3 6:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Thu, Aug 4 12:20 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 846)
Fri, Aug 5 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 841
Sat, Aug 6 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 841
Sun, Aug 7 2:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 841
Mon, Aug 8 8:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 846
Tue, Aug 9 8:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 189 (Internet 865) XM Internet 846