Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Fri, Jul 25 4:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Jul 26 4:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, Jul 27 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jul 29 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 865 XM 189 (Internet 862)
Wed, Jul 30 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Thu, Jul 31 3:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Fri, Aug 1 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 186 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 186 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Sun, Aug 3 2:15 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 187 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Tue, Aug 5 8:15 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 187 (Internet 865) XM Internet 843
Wed, Aug 6 7:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 188 (Internet 865) XM Internet 843
Thu, Aug 7 7:15 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 187 (Internet 865) XM Internet 843
Fri, Aug 8 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 865 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Aug 9 3:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 865 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Sun, Aug 10 1:02 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 865 XM 178 (Internet 842)