Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Fri, Jun 23 7:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 189 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Sat, Jun 24 7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Sun, Jun 25 7:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Mon, Jun 26 4:15 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 865) XM Internet 846
Tue, Jun 27 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 840)
Wed, Jun 28 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 840)
Thu, Jun 29 3:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 865 XM 179 (Internet 840)
Fri, Jun 30 7:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 188 (Internet 865) XM Internet 869
Sat, Jul 1 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 81 (Internet 865) XM Internet 869
Sun, Jul 2 7:20 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 81 (Internet 865) XM Internet 869