Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Fri, Aug 26 7:50 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 83 (Internet 865) XM Internet 859
Sat, Aug 27 6:50 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 188 (Internet 865) XM Internet 859
Sun, Aug 28 1:50 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 187 (Internet 865) XM Internet 859
Mon, Aug 29 7:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 855)
Tue, Aug 30 7:55 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 855)
Wed, Aug 31 7:55 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Fri, Sep 2 6:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Sat, Sep 3 3:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 846)
Sun, Sep 4 12:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 846)
Mon, Sep 5 3:50 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 81 (Internet 861)
Tue, Sep 6 6:50 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 81 (Internet 861)
Wed, Sep 7 6:50 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 187 (Internet 861)
Thu, Sep 8 7:00 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855