Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Sat, Aug 30 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 186 (Internet 865) XM Internet 844
Sun, Aug 31 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 844
Mon, Sep 1 1:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Tue, Sep 2 7:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Wed, Sep 3 1:15 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 184 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Thu, Sep 4 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Fri, Sep 5 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 855)
Sat, Sep 6 6:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 855)
Sun, Sep 7 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 177 (Internet 855)
Mon, Sep 8 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 846)
Tue, Sep 9 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 846)