Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Today 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race STP 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
  Drivers Teams Driver Feed  
  Jimmie Johnson #48 Hendrick Motorsports XM 225  
  Jeff Gordon #24 Hendrick Motorsports XM 226  
April
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Apr 11 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Duck Commander 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Apr 19 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Apr 25 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Toyota Owners 400 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
May
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, May 3 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Talladega 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, May 9 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race 5-hour ENERGY 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, May 15 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Sprint Showdown Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, May 16 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, May 24 5:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, May 31 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race FedEx 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
June
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Jun 7 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jun 14 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jun 28 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
July
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Jul 5 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Coke Zero 400 powered by Coca-Cola Daytona XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Jul 11 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jul 19 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Camping World RV Sales 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Jul 26 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Your Hero's Name Here 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Aug 2 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Pennsylvania 400 Pocono Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Aug 9 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Cheez-It 355 at The Glen Watkins Glen International XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Aug 16 12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Pure Michigan 400 Michigan International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 22 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Irwin Tools Night Race 500 Bristol Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Sep 6 5:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 12 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 20 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race MyAFibStory.com 400 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 27 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Sylvania 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Oct 4 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 10 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 18 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 25 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Nov 1 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 8 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 15 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans Race For Heroes 500 Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 22 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)