Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Fri, Aug 28 7:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Sat, Aug 29 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Sun, Aug 30 1:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Mon, Aug 31 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Tue, Sep 1 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Wed, Sep 2 4:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Fri, Sep 4 6:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Sat, Sep 5 12:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Sun, Sep 6 12:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Mon, Sep 7 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Tue, Sep 8 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842