Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Tue, Sep 2 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Wed, Sep 3 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Thu, Sep 4 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Fri, Sep 5 7:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Sat, Sep 6 4:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Sun, Sep 7 1:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Tue, Sep 9 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Wed, Sep 10 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Thu, Sep 11 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Fri, Sep 12 7:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)