Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Fri, Sep 19 7:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Sat, Sep 20 4:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Sun, Sep 21 1:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Mon, Sep 22 7:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Tue, Sep 23 7:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Wed, Sep 24 1:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Thu, Sep 25 7:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Fri, Sep 26 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 843)
Sat, Sep 27 1:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Sun, Sep 28 1:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 843)