Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Tue, May 24 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Wed, May 25 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Thu, May 26 3:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 27 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sat, May 28 4:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sun, May 29 1:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, May 30 7:07 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Tue, May 31 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Wed, Jun 1 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jun 3 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 81 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jun 5 1:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)