Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is only available on certain Sirius packages. Learn more.
This premium channel is only available on certain Sirius packages. Learn more.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 1 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race U.S. Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 8 1:45 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Zippo 200 at the Glen Watkins Glen International SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 15 2:15 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Aug 21 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 29 2:15 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Gardner Denver 200 Road America SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 5 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Sep 11 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Virginia529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 19 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Chicagoland Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Kentucky Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 3 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series at Dover Dover International Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 17 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 7 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 14 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series at Phoenix Phoenix International Raceway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 21 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)