Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 5 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 6 6:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bojangles' Southern 500 Darlington Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Sep 11 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Virginia529 College Savings 250 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 12 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Sep 18 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 225 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 19 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 20 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race MyAFibStory.com 400 Chicagoland Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 26 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race UNOH 175 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Kentucky Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 27 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Sylvania 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 3 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series at Dover Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 3 9:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Rhino Linings 350 Las Vegas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 4 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA 400 Dover International Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Drive for the Cure 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 10 6:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 17 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 18 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 24 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 25 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Geico 500 Talladega Superspeedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 31 1:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Kroger 200 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sun, Nov 1 12:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Martinsville Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Nov 6 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race WinStar World Casino & Resort 250 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 7 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 8 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Nov 13 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 14 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race NASCAR Xfinity Series at Phoenix Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 15 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans Race For Heroes 500 Phoenix International Raceway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Nov 20 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Ford EcoBoost 200 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 21 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race Ford EcoBoost 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 22 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway XM 90 (Internet 90)