Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Sep 27 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Dover Dover XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 27 10:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Smith's 350 Las Vegas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Sep 28 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA 400 Dover XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 4 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Kansas Kansas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 5 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 10 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Charlotte Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Bank of America 500 Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 18 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Fred's 250 Powered by Coca-Cola Talladega XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 19 2:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Talladega 500 Talladega XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Oct 25 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Kroger 200 Martinsville XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Oct 26 1:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Martinsville XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 31 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Winstar World Casino and Resort 350 Texas XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 1 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 2 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race AAA Texas 500 Texas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Nov 7 8:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race NASCAR CWTS - Phoenix Phoenix XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 8 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Phoenix Phoenix XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 9 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Quicken Loans 500 Phoenix XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Nov 14 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race Ford Ecoboost 200 Homestead-Miami XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 15 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sun, Nov 16 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race Ford Ecoboost 400 Homestead-Miami XM 90 (Internet 90)