Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Fri, Jul 28 9:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 864) XM Internet 857
Sat, Jul 29 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 864) XM Internet 857
Sun, Jul 30 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 864) XM Internet 857
Mon, Jul 31 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Tue, Aug 1 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 81 (Internet 867)
Wed, Aug 2 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 81 (Internet 867)
Thu, Aug 3 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Fri, Aug 4 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Sat, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Sun, Aug 6 1:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Tue, Aug 8 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, Aug 9 3:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Thu, Aug 10 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Fri, Aug 11 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 81 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sat, Aug 12 8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sun, Aug 13 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 81 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Mon, Aug 14 9:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Tue, Aug 15 9:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Wed, Aug 16 3:00 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 81 (Internet 864) XM Internet 842
Fri, Aug 18 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 864 XM Internet 866