Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Sat, Aug 30 8:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 869
Sun, Aug 31 3:40 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 869
Mon, Sep 1 3:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 85 (Internet 864) XM 178 (Internet 859)
Tue, Sep 2 9:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, Sep 3 2:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Thu, Sep 4 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Fri, Sep 5 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 182 (Internet 867)
Sat, Sep 6 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 176 (Internet 867)
Sun, Sep 7 3:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 181 (Internet 867)
Mon, Sep 8 10:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 850
Tue, Sep 9 10:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 850