Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Fri, Aug 26 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Sat, Aug 27 6:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 864 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Sun, Aug 28 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 864 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Mon, Aug 29 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 81 (Internet 867)
Tue, Aug 30 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Wed, Aug 31 1:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 864 XM 176 (Internet 867)
Fri, Sep 2 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 185 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sat, Sep 3 8:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Sun, Sep 4 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 852
Mon, Sep 5 3:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 89 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Tue, Sep 6 9:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Wed, Sep 7 9:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Thu, Sep 8 10:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867