Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSeattle MarinersOpponent
Sat, Aug 2 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 842)
Sun, Aug 3 1:02 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Tue, Aug 5 8:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 841
Wed, Aug 6 2:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 841
Thu, Aug 7 9:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Fri, Aug 8 9:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Sat, Aug 9 8:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 84 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Sun, Aug 10 3:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 845
Mon, Aug 11 10:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 868
Tue, Aug 12 10:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 868
Wed, Aug 13 10:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 868
Fri, Aug 15 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sat, Aug 16 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sun, Aug 17 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 864 XM 89 (Internet 849)
Mon, Aug 18 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 864 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Tue, Aug 19 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 864 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Wed, Aug 20 1:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 864 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Fri, Aug 22 6:20 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Sat, Aug 23 1:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sun, Aug 24 12:45 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 864 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Mon, Aug 25 10:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Tue, Aug 26 9:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Wed, Aug 27 9:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 867
Fri, Aug 29 9:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 177 (Internet 864) XM Internet 869
Sat, Aug 30 8:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 182 (Internet 864) XM Internet 869
Sun, Aug 31 3:40 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 176 (Internet 864) XM Internet 869