Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Radio

Music By Rock Hall Inducted Artists

Ch. 310
Internet and SiriusXM packages only

Please note, SiriusXM packages are only available with our new SiriusXM radios. Learn more

  Browse Channels  

Top Picks

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's 20th Annual Music Masters

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame's Annual Music Masters Series salutes a pioneering artists legacy with a week's worth of exhibits, lectures and more, which all culminate in a Star-Studded Tribute Concert. Catch an encore of the All-Star Tribute Concert to Smokey Robinson featuring R&B royalty from the past 5 decades including Dennis Edwards (Temptations), Mary Wilson (The Supremes), Adam Blackstone, Avant, Avery Sunshine, Bilal, Eric Roberson, JoJo, Michelle Williams and The Robert Glasper Experiment.

Airs: Wednesday November 11th at 6am ET/3am PT; Thursday November 12th at 10pm ET/7pm PT; Friday November 13th at 3pm ET/Noon PT

Also, hear it again On Demand at or on the new and improved SiriusXM APP!

Top Picks

SiriusXM Salutes the 2016 Nominees for Induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its 2016 nominees, including Chicago, Cheap Trick, Deep Purple, Janet Jackson, Los Lobos, Steve Miller, N.W.A., Nine Inch Nails, The Smiths, Yes, and more.

Cast your vote now through Dec. 9, and tune into Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Radio to hear insight into the entire list of nominees and their music every fifteen minutes now through Nov. 1.

Click here to vote and see the full list of nominees.


On the Air

Time Zone:  ET | CT | MT | PT


Platform:  Sirius | XM | SiriusXM

Sorry, program information is not available for the selected platform.

SiriusXM Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Radio