Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Fri, Aug 1 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sat, Aug 2 7:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sun, Aug 3 4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Fri, Aug 8 7:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862
Sat, Aug 9 7:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862
Sun, Aug 10 1:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 186 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862
Mon, Aug 11 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 849
Tue, Aug 12 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 849
Wed, Aug 13 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 861 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Thu, Aug 14 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 861 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Fri, Aug 15 6:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, Aug 16 6:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 861 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Sun, Aug 17 4:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Mon, Aug 18 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Tue, Aug 19 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Wed, Aug 20 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Fri, Aug 22 7:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sat, Aug 23 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sun, Aug 24 1:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 855)
Mon, Aug 25 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Tue, Aug 26 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Wed, Aug 27 12:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Fri, Aug 29 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846
Sat, Aug 30 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 31 1:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846