Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Fri, May 6 7:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 81 (Internet 865)
Fri, May 6 8:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 81 (Internet 865)
Sat, May 7 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 865)
Sat, May 7 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 865)
Sun, May 8 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Sun, May 8 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Mon, May 9 6:40 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 861 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Tue, May 10 6:40 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Wed, May 11 6:40 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 861 XM 81 (Internet 846)
Fri, May 13 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, May 14 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 15 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Mon, May 16 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Tue, May 17 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Wed, May 18 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Thu, May 19 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 841
Fri, May 20 6:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 848
Sat, May 21 3:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 848
Sun, May 22 1:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 848
Tue, May 24 6:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 81 (Internet 861) XM Internet 840
Wed, May 25 7:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 840
Thu, May 26 12:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 840
Fri, May 27 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 861 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Sat, May 28 6:45 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 861 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Sun, May 29 2:35 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 861 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Mon, May 30 6:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 861 XM 89 (Internet 854)