Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 7:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 89 (Internet 865)
Sat, Apr 26 3:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Sun, Apr 27 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Tue, Apr 29 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 861 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Wed, Apr 30 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 861 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Fri, May 2 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 868
Sat, May 3 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 868
Sun, May 4 1:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 868
Mon, May 5 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 863
Tue, May 6 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 863
Wed, May 7 12:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 863
Fri, May 9 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Sat, May 10 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Sun, May 11 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865