Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Mon, Jul 28 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 863)
Tue, Jul 29 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 861 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Wed, Jul 30 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 863)
Thu, Jul 31 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 184 (Internet 840)
Fri, Aug 1 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sat, Aug 2 7:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sun, Aug 3 4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 854
Fri, Aug 8 7:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862
Sat, Aug 9 7:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862
Sun, Aug 10 1:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 186 (Internet 861) XM Internet 862