Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Sat, Aug 23 6:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sat, Aug 23 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sun, Aug 24 1:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 855)
Mon, Aug 25 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Tue, Aug 26 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Wed, Aug 27 12:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 865
Fri, Aug 29 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846
Sat, Aug 30 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 31 1:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 861) XM Internet 846
Mon, Sep 1 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Tue, Sep 2 7:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Wed, Sep 3 1:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 184 (Internet 865)