Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Sat, Jul 4 7:15 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM Internet 857
Sun, Jul 5 4:10 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 853) XM 85 (Internet 857)
Mon, Jul 6 10:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860
Tue, Jul 7 10:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860
Wed, Jul 8 10:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860
Thu, Jul 9 10:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860
Fri, Jul 10 10:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Sat, Jul 11 9:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Sun, Jul 12 3:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Fri, Jul 17 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, Jul 18 3:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sun, Jul 19 12:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Mon, Jul 20 6:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Tue, Jul 21 6:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Wed, Jul 22 11:05 AM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Thu, Jul 23 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Fri, Jul 24 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Sat, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 186 (Internet 857)
Sun, Jul 26 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 857)