Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Sat, Aug 29 9:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM Internet 844
Sun, Aug 30 7:38 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 89 (Internet 853) XM Internet 844
Mon, Aug 31 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Tue, Sep 1 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Wed, Sep 2 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Thu, Sep 3 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Fri, Sep 4 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Sat, Sep 5 8:40 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Sun, Sep 6 4:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Mon, Sep 7 9:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Tue, Sep 8 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 181 (Internet 852)