Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Fri, Jul 25 10:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 84 (Internet 863)
Sat, Jul 26 9:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 187 (Internet 863)
Sun, Jul 27 8:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 89 (Internet 863)
Tue, Jul 29 10:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 84 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Wed, Jul 30 9:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Thu, Jul 31 9:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Thu, Jul 31 10:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Fri, Aug 1 10:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 844
Sat, Aug 2 9:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 84 (Internet 853) XM Internet 844
Sun, Aug 3 9:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 844
Mon, Aug 4 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 852
Tue, Aug 5 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 852
Wed, Aug 6 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Thu, Aug 7 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Fri, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sat, Aug 9 7:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sun, Aug 10 2:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 853 XM 187 (Internet 855)