Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Mon, Sep 1 8:10 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 853) XM 85 (Internet 869)
Tue, Sep 2 9:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 869
Tue, Sep 2 10:10 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 869
Wed, Sep 3 2:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 869
Fri, Sep 5 10:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 84 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sat, Sep 6 9:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 84 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sun, Sep 7 7:25 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Mon, Sep 8 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Tue, Sep 9 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Wed, Sep 10 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Fri, Sep 12 10:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 863)