Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 8:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Sun, Apr 19 3:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Sun, Apr 19 4:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Tue, Apr 21 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Wed, Apr 22 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Thu, Apr 23 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 863)
Fri, Apr 24 9:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 178 (Internet 862)
Sat, Apr 25 8:25 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, Apr 26 3:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 862)
Mon, Apr 27 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Tue, Apr 28 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Wed, Apr 29 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Fri, May 1 10:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sat, May 2 8:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sun, May 3 3:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840