Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Tue, Jul 26 9:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 189 (Internet 853) XM Internet 866
Wed, Jul 27 2:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 866
Fri, Jul 29 10:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sat, Jul 30 8:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jul 31 3:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 840
Tue, Aug 2 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Wed, Aug 3 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Thu, Aug 4 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Fri, Aug 5 10:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 843
Sat, Aug 6 4:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 843
Sun, Aug 7 6:20 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 853) XM Internet 843
Mon, Aug 8 9:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860
Tue, Aug 9 9:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 860