Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentHouston AstrosOpponent
Fri, Apr 28 7:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 182 (Internet 850) XM Internet 859
Sat, Apr 29 6:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 850) XM Internet 859
Sun, Apr 30 1:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 859
Mon, May 1 7:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Tue, May 2 7:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Wed, May 3 7:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Thu, May 4 1:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Fri, May 5 9:37 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 850 XM 179 (Internet 852)
Sat, May 6 8:37 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 850 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Sun, May 7 3:07 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 852)