Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentHouston AstrosOpponent
Tue, Jul 29 7:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 182 (Internet 850) XM Internet 859
Wed, Jul 30 2:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 850) XM Internet 859
Thu, Jul 31 8:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 850) XM Internet 868
Fri, Aug 1 8:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 850) XM Internet 868
Sat, Aug 2 7:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 850) XM Internet 868
Sun, Aug 3 2:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 868
Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 850 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 850 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 850 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Fri, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Sat, Aug 9 7:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867
Sun, Aug 10 2:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 850) XM Internet 867