Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentHouston AstrosOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 6:40 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 850) XM Internet 852
Sun, Apr 19 1:40 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 181 (Internet 850) XM Internet 852
Mon, Apr 20 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Tue, Apr 21 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Tue, Apr 21 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Wed, Apr 22 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Fri, Apr 24 9:37 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 850 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sat, Apr 25 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 850 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Sun, Apr 26 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 850 XM 182 (Internet 859)
Mon, Apr 27 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 850 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Tue, Apr 28 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 850 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Wed, Apr 29 3:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 850 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Thu, Apr 30 7:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 850) XM Internet 864
Fri, May 1 7:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 864
Sat, May 2 6:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 850) XM Internet 864
Sun, May 3 1:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 850) XM Internet 864