Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Tue, Jul 7 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 840 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Wed, Jul 8 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 840 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Fri, Jul 10 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Sat, Jul 11 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Sun, Jul 12 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Fri, Jul 17 9:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 189 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 18 8:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 19 4:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Mon, Jul 20 9:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 854
Tue, Jul 21 9:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 189 (Internet 840) XM Internet 854
Wed, Jul 22 9:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 854
Thu, Jul 23 9:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 855
Fri, Jul 24 9:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 855
Sat, Jul 25 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 855
Sun, Jul 26 3:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 855
Mon, Jul 27 9:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jul 28 9:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 840 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Wed, Jul 29 3:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 840 XM 179 (Internet 864)
Fri, Jul 31 8:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 840 XM 182 (Internet 850)