Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Wed, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 840 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Thu, Aug 6 3:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 869)
Fri, Aug 7 9:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Sat, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 9 4:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Mon, Aug 10 9:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 860
Tue, Aug 11 9:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 860
Wed, Aug 12 3:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 860
Fri, Aug 14 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Sat, Aug 15 7:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Sun, Aug 16 1:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 841)