Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Sun, Jul 27 1:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jul 28 7:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Tue, Jul 29 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Wed, Jul 30 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Thu, Jul 31 9:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 184 (Internet 840) XM Internet 861
Fri, Aug 1 9:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 861
Sat, Aug 2 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 861
Sun, Aug 3 4:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 861
Tue, Aug 5 9:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 840) XM Internet 851
Wed, Aug 6 9:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 189 (Internet 840) XM Internet 851
Thu, Aug 7 9:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 851
Fri, Aug 8 9:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 848
Sat, Aug 9 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 848
Sun, Aug 10 4:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 85 (Internet 840) XM Internet 848