Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Tue, Aug 22 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Wed, Aug 23 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Thu, Aug 24 11:55 AM ET New York Mets XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Fri, Aug 25 9:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 81 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sat, Aug 26 8:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 89 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Sun, Aug 27 3:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 186 (Internet 840) XM Internet 863
Tue, Aug 29 9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 853
Wed, Aug 30 9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 XM Internet 853
Thu, Aug 31 3:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 840) XM Internet 853
Fri, Sep 1 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Sat, Sep 2 7:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Sun, Sep 3 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Mon, Sep 4 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Tue, Sep 5 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 853)