Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentArizona DiamondbacksOpponent
Thu, Aug 25 8:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 187 (Internet 840) XM Internet 841
Fri, Aug 26 9:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 93 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Sat, Aug 27 7:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 28 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 188 (Internet 840) XM Internet 846
Tue, Aug 30 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Wed, Aug 31 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Fri, Sep 2 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Sun, Sep 4 3:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 840 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Mon, Sep 5 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 840 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Tue, Sep 6 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 840 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Wed, Sep 7 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 840 XM 184 (Internet 853)